|
13 ~ 26℃廣州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  廣東裕通大酒店位于廣州市新城市中心天河區的黃金地帶,臨近火車東站、琶洲國際會展中心、天河中央商務區,與天河區政府、商業購物中心等地。從酒店出發10分鐘車程可抵達琶洲國際會展中心, 30分鐘車程可抵達新白云國際機場,交通便捷。
  廣東裕通大酒店由裕通建設集團有限公司投資興建,資深酒店專業人士管理,集客房、餐飲、康體、娛樂、會議于一體。酒店擁有各式精美客房,精致考究的家居布置及人性化的智能設施,處處為您營造溫馨舒適的居停環境。
  酒店為商務人士特設商務樓層及無煙樓層,另外還配有商務接待處、商務中心、行政酒廊、商務會議室等,為您提供一站式的貼心服務。
  酒店中餐廳及西餐廳薈萃歐陸及亞洲特色美食,無論您的口味如何,都將在這里得到滿足。殷勤、禮貌的服務,精巧、鮮美的出品,都將讓您盡享超值非凡的感受。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Yutong Hotel Guangzhou is located in the golden area of Tianhe District, the new city center of Guangzhou, near the East Railway Station, Pazhou International Convention and Exhibition Center, Tianhe Central Business District, Tianhe District Government, commercial shopping centers and other places. The hotel is a 10-minute drive from Pazhou International Convention and Exhibition Center, and a 30-minute drive from New Baiyun International Airport. The transportation is convenient.

Yutong Hotel Guangzhou is invested and constructed by Yutong Construction Group Co., Ltd. It is managed by senior hotel professionals and integrates guest rooms, catering, health, entertainment and conferences. The hotel has all kinds of exquisite rooms, exquisite home furnishings and humanized intelligent facilities, creating a warm and comfortable living and parking environment for you everywhere.

The hotel has special business floors and non-smoking floors for business people. In addition, it also has a business reception desk, business center, executive lounge, business meeting rooms, etc. to provide you with one-stop thoughtful service.

The hotel's Chinese and Western restaurants are full of continental and Asian specialties. No matter what your taste, you will be satisfied here. Attentive, courteous service, exquisite and delicious products, you will enjoy the extraordinary value.